Sunday, 28 March 2010

14kt Gold

Here is a mix of 14kt beats by Rhettmatic (Beat Junkie). Its available to download for a limited time only so get it done early doors!

14KT BEAT MIX by jrocc

1. Yspilanti Intro
2. House Of Horrors
3. Nostalgia
4. Naaaah!
5. MME Mode
6. Futuristic Mode
7. The Violet Hour
8. No Easy Answers
9. Electric Music Maker
10. The A
11. Leave Me Alone
12. Real Appeal
13. West Coast Summer
14. Going Fine (prod. by 14KT & Dibiase)
15. There’s Only One

No comments:

Post a Comment