Sunday, 5 December 2010

Mndsgn & Devonwho “Episodes”

Mndsgn and Devonwho have put together a 29 track album of pure heat. A collection of short beats all made between 2007 and 2010. A good amount of crack so be sure to download it from the Kilpmode bandcamp its only 10 bucks!!

No comments:

Post a Comment