Wednesday, 20 July 2011

Hudson Mohawke - Satin Panthers

Heres the latest installment from the Glaswegian producer Hudson Mohawke. The Satin Panthers E.P. is going to be made up of five tracks and released on the 1st August on Warp. I cant wait for this one and have already pre-ordered here.

Track List:

1. Octan
2. Thunder Bay
3. Cbat
4. All Your Love
5. Thank You

Hudson Mohawke - Satin Panthers (Snips Preview - out 1st/2nd August) by hudsonmohawke

No comments:

Post a Comment